Greater Ottawa Movies

Aladdin

Aladdin

Score: 7.41 / 10

Director: Guy Ritchie
Producer: Dan Lin, Jonathan Eirich
Studio: Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures
Starring: Will Smith, Mena Massoud, Naomi Scott, Numan Acar, Navid Negahban, Nasim Pedrad, Billy Magnussen, Marwan Kenzari
Rating: PG
Genre: Family
Running Time: 128 minutes

Write a Review


Aladdin movie reviews

  • 9

    Aladdin

    Sunday, September 15, 2019 2:17:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was marvelous!!!! I absolutely love ALL of the music & characters were great...even if there wasn’t a talking Abu...

  • 8

    Aladdin

    Sunday, September 15, 2019 2:13:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was great!!! Way better than I thought it would be...& the character portrayal was magnificent... overall great movie...

  • 2

    Aladdin

    Saturday, September 14, 2019 6:34:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Tasteless. A barrage of waste.

  • 1

    Aladdin

    Thursday, September 12, 2019 2:04:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A hollow and soulless cash grab from an evil corporation. This one, like so many others just sits there, dead.

  • 1

    Aladdin

    Sunday, September 8, 2019 5:19:54 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Will Smith was so bad in this....very disappointed.

  • 10

    Aladdin

    Tuesday, September 3, 2019 5:44:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    L O V E D I T ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !

  • 10

    Aladdin

    Friday, August 23, 2019 6:22:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fun movie and great music, acting and very entertaining ! Loved it

  • 9

    Aladdin

    Monday, August 19, 2019 11:22:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is the best! I just want to watch it a million times. It is way better than the original movie!

  • 8

    Aladdin

    Monday, August 19, 2019 11:15:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I really enjoyed this movie, I liked it move than the cartoon. I like the singing and the dancing. The actors were great as well. My family were also surprised of how much they like it too.

  • 10

    Aladdin

    Friday, August 16, 2019 6:40:32 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome movie! Will did great! Shame On you haters! You Must be a pro at bringing movies and movie actors down” to the people who gave 1 to 3 stars! Get a life! Music was good! Beautiful scenes! Jasmine was beautiful! Loved her song “speechless” ,my all time fav was “a whole new world!”! It was pretty close to the cartoon! And I like changes in the new movie! Change is good because if it was like the original,yes it would be tiring! But the changes made it interesting! So thankyou for that! The dance was good also! Different! But I liked it! Aladdin looked pretty close to the cartoon as well! The only thing i did not like was jafar did not seem as evil as the cartoon jafar! Haha but thats just minor! When you have evil villains,you need the voice and looks for the part! Other than that it was a great movie! I would so buy the dvd! Just like im buying the lion king!! :) Disney Fan right here! Good Job!!