Greater Ottawa Movies

Black Panther

Black Panther

Score: 5.64 / 10

Release Date: September 04, 2018
Director: Ryan Coogler
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya, Letitia Wright, Winston Duke, Sterling K. Brown, Angela Bassett, Forest Whitaker, Andy Serkis
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 134 minutes

Write a Review


Black Panther movie reviews

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Friday, March 9, 2018 6:31:31 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved the story line, the action and the characters.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Friday, March 9, 2018 4:12:26 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Movie deserves an oscar. The story is rich on cultural traditions from an ancient city. The tribes representations were beautiful. The plot was well done. Is a science fiction movie but with some background from the past. Perfectly designed for the audiences.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Friday, March 9, 2018 1:16:28 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The characters from the movie represented very well the ones from the Black Panther Comic stories. Marvel really did an excellent job bringing up this kind story.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Thursday, March 8, 2018 11:03:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    We got our tickets for tomorrows show at 1PM. Second time watching this movie. The first time we watched we were impress with the story. We were concern with the reviews and going now going to the movies is very expense. Gasoline and traveling etc. We saw the movie and we came out. Wow what a movie. Tomorrow another big time to watch again Black Panther.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Thursday, March 8, 2018 10:46:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Someone has to defend against spam. Giving five stars to everything is not within the spirit of objectively writing a review especially when flooded with multiple ones from the same user, whom I can only surmise, does this as a way of bullying others who disagree with him.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Thursday, March 8, 2018 10:40:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Too bad this won't end well again for the spammer.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Thursday, March 8, 2018 10:39:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A failed project insofar as the actual show is concerned. This isn't the only movie the five star spammer takes care of.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Thursday, March 8, 2018 10:37:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Lots of unfulfilled hype.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Thursday, March 8, 2018 10:34:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Okay intro, the rest was all downhill.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Thursday, March 8, 2018 10:33:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The best part of the movie was the credits.