Greater Ottawa Movies

Black Panther

Black Panther

Score: 5.64 / 10

Release Date: September 04, 2018
Director: Ryan Coogler
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya, Letitia Wright, Winston Duke, Sterling K. Brown, Angela Bassett, Forest Whitaker, Andy Serkis
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 134 minutes

Write a Review


Black Panther movie reviews

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Wednesday, March 7, 2018 6:23:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I never knew what struggles a super advanced society went through, while at the same time being mired in the stone age. Changed my life.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Wednesday, March 7, 2018 5:16:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The after life with the ancestors in a Black Panthers form was an amazing scene. The tree that symbolizes life and hope. Amazing.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Wednesday, March 7, 2018 5:11:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Only Captain America could have saved this movie.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Wednesday, March 7, 2018 4:49:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I watched this to review for my grandson. I was hopeful it would be good. Then it got darker and the scary rhino entered the picture. Much to adult for a child.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Wednesday, March 7, 2018 4:46:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie has one star and that is the villain. Highly recommend it.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Wednesday, March 7, 2018 4:42:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Has the potential to be a 5 star movie but its directors thought they were shooting a Looney Tunes episode.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Wednesday, March 7, 2018 4:42:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie. The casting was the best. The women were brave as the tribes. A cultural buffet for everyone. A very multicolor movie.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Wednesday, March 7, 2018 4:39:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is way overrated at 3 stars.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Wednesday, March 7, 2018 4:34:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A movie I will going to see one more time. Sadly I am in the middle of midterms. Still a second time to repeat this movie will the best relaxing therapy for me.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Wednesday, March 7, 2018 4:16:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Love the story line and cast members. Well written and extremely exciting. I plan to see it at least 2 more times. OUTSTANDING!