Greater Ottawa Movies

Black Panther

Black Panther

Score: 5.64 / 10

Release Date: September 04, 2018
Director: Ryan Coogler
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya, Letitia Wright, Winston Duke, Sterling K. Brown, Angela Bassett, Forest Whitaker, Andy Serkis
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 134 minutes

Write a Review


Black Panther movie reviews

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 6, 2018 9:57:32 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved the rich colors and variety of the dresses.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 6, 2018 9:52:29 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved all of it. The accents, the action, the actors, the music, the costumes, the plot, the hero, the villian; the fact that the hero's army were woman!

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 6, 2018 9:50:11 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This site needs to change the system to stop one user to keep posting all day long. Glad his reviews are getting remove one by one.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 6, 2018 9:49:09 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Saw the movie for the send time Sunday. This may be the only movie I have ever seen twice in the theaters. I enjoyed it a lot. But I love super hero movies. I can see why some people would give it between a 3-5 for varying degree of likes. But a 1 star seems so rediculous to me. I literally had to go back to watch it again to see if I missed what was so terrible.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 6, 2018 9:47:20 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The failure to have a more Pan African tilt, the failure to rush to heal those injured in battle once the fighting was ended and last lines by Kilmonger were poorly crafted and torturous in the delivery.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 6, 2018 9:43:46 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    OMG, you want to hate the villian; but you so want to see what he's gonna do next.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 6, 2018 9:42:46 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved the scenery, action, the plot.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 6, 2018 9:41:32 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Funny, thrilling, I love Marvel. I love this movie

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 6, 2018 9:32:43 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The repeat one-star reviewer is spending a lot of time and bile trying to derail this movie. Please change your system so that reviews are not anonymous and we can only review once. Black Panther was an excellent popcorn movie, entertaining and well-constructed.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 6, 2018 6:24:06 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Movie was great!!! I loved everything about it :) Casting was superb also! A MUST SEE!!