Greater Ottawa Movies

Black Panther

Black Panther

Score: 5.64 / 10

Release Date: September 04, 2018
Director: Ryan Coogler
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya, Letitia Wright, Winston Duke, Sterling K. Brown, Angela Bassett, Forest Whitaker, Andy Serkis
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 134 minutes

Write a Review


Black Panther movie reviews

  • Black Panther

    Monday, March 5, 2018 11:06:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    STOP REVIEWS

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Monday, March 5, 2018 10:15:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The hype went up at first but it didnt take long before the hype brought this movie down fast as all can see.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Monday, March 5, 2018 10:00:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    love it and liked it so much going to see it again. need more movies like this

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Monday, March 5, 2018 9:54:41 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    $1 billion and counting. Seen it twice already. Very entertaining. The 1 star user is trying hard to discourage people from watching but its an epic fail. $1 billion in less than 3 week dont lie.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Monday, March 5, 2018 8:33:46 PM | (age group: 50 or over.) | F

    Best science fiction so far except for Blade Runner. I had a good time watching this kind of action and fantasy movie.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Monday, March 5, 2018 5:30:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amateurish and boring.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Monday, March 5, 2018 4:35:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The old traditional third world view integrated with high-technology action... Awesome!

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Monday, March 5, 2018 2:03:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved this movie, was not overhyped at all. Need to see it several times to see what I missed from each viewing.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Monday, March 5, 2018 1:59:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent! The movie was fun, exciting, kept my attention throughout the whole movie unlike Star Wars:The Last Jedi which I fell asleep in. Loved the action, plot and the characters. The transitioning was beautiful from scene to scene! Going to see it for a 2nd time!

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Monday, March 5, 2018 11:06:45 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Racist, social justice, slop.