Greater Ottawa Movies

Black Panther

Black Panther

Score: 5.64 / 10

Release Date: September 04, 2018
Director: Ryan Coogler
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya, Letitia Wright, Winston Duke, Sterling K. Brown, Angela Bassett, Forest Whitaker, Andy Serkis
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 134 minutes

Write a Review


Black Panther movie reviews

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 3, 2018 10:15:13 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I donít have an idea how one of tribes could live near to snow and were no wearing so much clothes. I felt cold watching them.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 3, 2018 10:13:42 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    We had a lot fun during the movie. The warriors were brave and pretty. Beautiful clothes and the palace was fancy.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 3, 2018 9:58:15 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    My dad gave me a free ticket to going to the movies. I decided to use the free ticket to going to this movie. Good choices.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 3, 2018 9:56:44 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The tribes were so exotic with all the outfits and music. The ceremony to select the king. Beautiful.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 3, 2018 9:55:40 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fantastic. What else you can say about this movie? Black Panther was very cool.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 3, 2018 9:47:18 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Am amazing movie with all the elements of a master piece movie. I loved this movie.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 3, 2018 9:46:26 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The troll is back hold yourselves 🤣

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 3, 2018 8:53:20 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wasn't going to see this movie, but got a free ticket. Even with a free ticket I wish I hadn't. What a let down. I simply cannot believe all the spam of 5 star reviews with these generic canned one sentence reviews obviously made by the same person. You are sad little boy and I feel bad for your parents to have begotten such a pathetic child.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Friday, March 2, 2018 9:52:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A different culture and country makes this movie fun to watch. It shows that we all share the same trials and tribulations. Saw it with my son. Had a good time.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Friday, March 2, 2018 7:42:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    cheesy not enough diversity