Greater Ottawa Movies

Black Panther

Black Panther

Score: 5.64 / 10

Release Date: September 04, 2018
Director: Ryan Coogler
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya, Letitia Wright, Winston Duke, Sterling K. Brown, Angela Bassett, Forest Whitaker, Andy Serkis
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 134 minutes

Write a Review


Black Panther movie reviews

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Thursday, March 1, 2018 4:08:38 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    👏👏👏👏👏. Excellent story.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Thursday, March 1, 2018 4:08:28 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was awesome the technology was the best

  • Black Panther

    Wednesday, February 28, 2018 9:42:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Time to stop nit picking. It was a good movie and entertaining.When you over analyze it starts sounding like you are looking for a needle in a haystack.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Wednesday, February 28, 2018 9:41:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved every minute of this movie.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Wednesday, February 28, 2018 9:40:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    it was very slow in the beginning, lacks action overall, and just didn't deliver the hype it had built up, in my opinion.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Wednesday, February 28, 2018 9:39:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wonderful.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Wednesday, February 28, 2018 9:38:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was still an okay film, but far from being the best. I'd wait before paying for this.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Wednesday, February 28, 2018 8:43:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Can we go back to when we didn't use CGI for ever single scene. Soon you won't even need actors. 1 star movie and that is me being generous.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Wednesday, February 28, 2018 8:42:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Oh please what a waste of money. How has this recived so many positive reviews. Honestly I hated it.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Wednesday, February 28, 2018 8:38:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Lots of great elements and performances (all of the female leads are outstanding), but they're all suffocated under the standard-issue Marvel endless blurry action and needless bombast. I'd say it was a huge disappointment, but I really wasn't interested in the movie until the so-called critics did their weird-ass gushing thing.