Greater Ottawa Movies

Black Panther

Black Panther

Score: 5.64 / 10

Release Date: September 04, 2018
Director: Ryan Coogler
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya, Letitia Wright, Winston Duke, Sterling K. Brown, Angela Bassett, Forest Whitaker, Andy Serkis
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 134 minutes

Write a Review


Black Panther movie reviews

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Monday, February 26, 2018 3:05:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    this movie is the step we have been waiting for

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Monday, February 26, 2018 2:14:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    like everything about the movie

  • 8

    Black Panther

    Monday, February 26, 2018 11:33:38 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great flick! I'd totally see it again. Marvel keeps topping itself.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Monday, February 26, 2018 9:48:35 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    What a great film. Probably the best Marvel film to date. Solid story line. It was a film with a great message about unity and learning from past mistakes. Not only was it action packed - it also provided some pretty funny moments. Entertained from beginning to end. My spouse and I loved it.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Monday, February 26, 2018 7:52:34 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    My honest review. I had some much fun watching this movie that will repeating this movie again. I did not have time to get bore.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Monday, February 26, 2018 7:28:27 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie needs to win an oscar. Excellent story and scenes.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Monday, February 26, 2018 3:32:28 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I wish I had spent my money on the Eastwood film.

  • 3

    Black Panther

    Monday, February 26, 2018 3:31:29 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Had to kill some time so I sat in on this movie while waiting for my girlfriend to get off of work. Aside from the snacks, this was pretty lame and stupid. If they decide to do a sequel, utilizing the laws of diminishing returns, it would make the Matrix sequel look like Best Picture material.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Monday, February 26, 2018 3:26:33 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Was dragged along to supervise the kids while they went to see the movie. Not a big fan, but the reaction of the kids was funny. They kept pointing out the flaws, and there were huge amounts of them. They were laughing so loud at the movie they were asked by an usher to be more quiet. When we left, they had rated this one as the worst superhero they've seen, and that's saying a lot. I don't know who is spamming these boards with amazing, awesome, excellent etc, but it was quite the opposite.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Sunday, February 25, 2018 9:37:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie