Greater Ottawa Movies

Black Panther

Black Panther

Score: 5.64 / 10

Release Date: September 04, 2018
Director: Ryan Coogler
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya, Letitia Wright, Winston Duke, Sterling K. Brown, Angela Bassett, Forest Whitaker, Andy Serkis
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 134 minutes

Write a Review


Black Panther movie reviews

  • Black Panther

    Sunday, February 25, 2018 3:09:06 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fell asleep! What makes this guy super hero? Ability to squeeze super costume out of himself I guess and what else? Can I give zero stars?

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Sunday, February 25, 2018 2:16:30 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fell asleep in the theatre. Not even worth a cheap night

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Sunday, February 25, 2018 1:33:02 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Absolutely brilliant movie.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Sunday, February 25, 2018 1:31:37 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I like the fact that the movie appeals to both males and females, young and old, and all cultures and races.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Sunday, February 25, 2018 1:30:45 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie for the whole family.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Sunday, February 25, 2018 1:30:21 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I have watched the movie twice and will be watching it again. It is a really good movie.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Sunday, February 25, 2018 12:07:46 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    For us by us

  • 5

    Black Panther

    Saturday, February 24, 2018 11:33:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It's a well done Super Hero movie, but that's faint praise as I, like many of my friends, am totally burnt out on this genre. An hour after leaving the theatre I totally forgot that I saw it. That tells you something right there.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Saturday, February 24, 2018 11:26:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I am a Marvel fan and I loved the movie. I was excited to see the character in Captain America and super excited to see Black Panther. The movie did not disappoint me.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Saturday, February 24, 2018 10:27:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Greatest super hero movie of all time. Better than nolan's dark knight, avengers, and deadpool combined!!!