Greater Ottawa Movies

Black Panther

Black Panther

Score: 5.64 / 10

Release Date: September 04, 2018
Director: Ryan Coogler
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya, Letitia Wright, Winston Duke, Sterling K. Brown, Angela Bassett, Forest Whitaker, Andy Serkis
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 134 minutes

Write a Review


Black Panther movie reviews

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Monday, February 12, 2018 11:01:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    What's next lizard man from India?

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Monday, February 12, 2018 5:25:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I AM A BIG FAN OF BLACK PANTHER AND CHADWICK BOSEMAN AND LUPITA NYONG'O

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Sunday, February 11, 2018 5:04:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Down with Disney is trolling this movie. I am sure. You have not watched this movie and already given bad reviews? Lol

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Sunday, February 11, 2018 10:55:02 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved the Black Panther. He was one of my first Comic Sunday paper characters that I used to read when I was a child.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Sunday, February 11, 2018 10:47:00 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I AM A BIG FAN OF BLACK PANTER AND CHADWICK BOSEMAN

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Sunday, February 11, 2018 10:46:07 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The previews were amazing and the background story promises a lot good action. He looks a very cool man.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Sunday, February 11, 2018 10:45:02 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    There is goes the Down with Disney to starting triolling this movie. The Panther was one of my favorite characters when I was a child. I never saw any politics in this movie.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Sunday, February 11, 2018 9:23:06 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    All political, boring ass movie

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Friday, February 9, 2018 5:13:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Is coming. I liked this character.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Friday, February 9, 2018 12:38:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A wannabe Batman. Dont waist you time or money. Stupid movie.