Greater Ottawa Movies

Black Panther

Black Panther

Score: 5.64 / 10

Release Date: September 04, 2018
Director: Ryan Coogler
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya, Letitia Wright, Winston Duke, Sterling K. Brown, Angela Bassett, Forest Whitaker, Andy Serkis
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 134 minutes

Write a Review


Black Panther movie reviews

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, April 3, 2018 3:03:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I had recliner seats, good popcorn, a large drink, and bag of candies, ready to watch a Marvel masterpiece. I left after twenty minutes and snuck into another theater. Nuff said.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, April 3, 2018 3:01:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Definitely the weakest movie of the Marvel Universe. It makes Green Lantern look oscar worthy.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, April 3, 2018 1:53:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A delightful movie to watch. Cool scenes.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, April 3, 2018 11:15:58 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought the movie in it's entirety was awesome , the action, the story line , the movie was really good

  • 8

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, April 3, 2018 4:08:35 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Terrific. Great cast, good plot, crisp dialogue and a film of significant sociological importance. Thoroughly enjoyed it and I'm not a fan of this genre of movie.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, April 3, 2018 3:31:51 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Poor plot was only exceeded by the green screen cgi from the 80's. Good job!

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, April 3, 2018 3:27:02 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Some of the actors were so wooden that kids in a high school play do better.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, April 3, 2018 3:24:54 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Quality has little to due with success in a market that's directed to children.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, April 3, 2018 3:22:45 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Everyone concurs that this is a two star movie like its rating here. I however disliked how slow it was for a movie such as this so give it a one.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, April 3, 2018 3:20:26 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    All the adults have been lukewarm on the assessment of this movie.