Greater Ottawa Movies

Black Panther

Black Panther

Score: 5.64 / 10

Release Date: September 04, 2018
Director: Ryan Coogler
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya, Letitia Wright, Winston Duke, Sterling K. Brown, Angela Bassett, Forest Whitaker, Andy Serkis
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 134 minutes

Write a Review


Black Panther movie reviews

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 13, 2018 8:24:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Dgreat movie, the best of Thus fare.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 13, 2018 7:58:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I just came out of 5 pm showing. I should have listened to the reviews. It is boring. Maybe because I don't really enjoy these type of movies but this time even my boyfriend who begged me to go with him said it was a bad movie. Spend your money of something else. If you really want to see it wait until it's on TV... don't even buy DVD because it is bad.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 13, 2018 7:57:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wakanda forever and ever. Black Panther was the best so far.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 13, 2018 7:54:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    👏👏👏👏👏 to the best movie of the year. 🐾🐾🐾

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 13, 2018 7:47:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I was so excited to see this movie. I love Michonne on the Walking Dead but this movie bored me. I am so sad to wasted my money and almost 3 hours of my time at Cineplex.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 13, 2018 7:38:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    must see!

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 13, 2018 7:16:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    First 10 or so minutes were good after it's pretty bad . Big disappointment . I expected this to be good .

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 13, 2018 7:10:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Long and boring. I don't understand what all the hype is about. Don't waste your money.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 13, 2018 7:07:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    OMG ... what a disappointment. I can't believe people actually liked this movie. I went because of all the hype and good reviews . What a joke.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 13, 2018 5:16:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I love this movie, I'm going back to see it again!