Greater Ottawa Movies

IT: Chapter Two

IT: Chapter Two

Score: 5.69 / 10

Release Date: September 06, 2019
Director: Andy Muschietti
Producer: Barbara Muschietti, Dan Lin, Roy Lee
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: James McAvoy, Jessica Chastain, Bill Hader, Isaiah Mustafa, Jay Ryan, James Ransone, Andy Bean, Bill Skarsgård, Jaeden Martell, Wyatt Oleff, Jack Dylan Grazer, Finn Wolfhard, Sophia Lillis, Chosen Jacobs, Jeremy Ray Taylor, Xavier Dolan
Genre: Horror
Running Time: 169 minutes

Write a Review


IT: Chapter Two movie reviews

  • 10

    IT: Chapter Two

    Friday, November 29, 2019 5:26:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing movie

  • 3

    IT: Chapter Two

    Monday, November 18, 2019 9:02:14 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Made for TV movie. Again Steven King doesn’t know how to end a movie or a book. The character development was rushed and it seemed forced. The sexual tension between characters was very stiff and unnatural.

  • 10

    IT: Chapter Two

    Monday, November 4, 2019 10:31:41 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great show better than original

  • 2

    IT: Chapter Two

    Friday, November 1, 2019 6:29:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Is one of the worst movies I've ever watched. I couldn't tell if was wanting to be a scary movie or a horror spoof. The story was all over the place and didn't make any sense. If I'd paid to watch this movie I would have been some upset. Garbage. This is first time I've written a review I was so disappointed

  • 9

    IT: Chapter Two

    Friday, October 25, 2019 1:46:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved this movie. It completes the series and is better than the original version.

  • 8

    IT: Chapter Two

    Monday, October 21, 2019 6:29:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome movie!

  • 1

    IT: Chapter Two

    Monday, October 21, 2019 2:17:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie sucked. How pathetic do you have to be to find this scary? Clowns aren't frightening, they are merely annoying. If you are actually scared of a children's entertainer then you probably find Sesame Street scary too.

  • 2

    IT: Chapter Two

    Friday, October 18, 2019 2:23:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Bad adaptation of a bad novel from a bad writer. Bad day all around. Chastain should shut up and make everyone sandwiches.

  • 3

    IT: Chapter Two

    Tuesday, October 15, 2019 5:55:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I hadn't seen the first one, bought into the hype and was really disappointed that rather then being a horror movie in the vein of Halloween etc instead this is a 'scary' movie for kids.

  • 10

    IT: Chapter Two

    Monday, October 14, 2019 8:13:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    What A Fun Ride