Greater Ottawa Movies

Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

Score: 5.54 / 10

Release Date: July 26, 2019
Director: Quentin Tarantino
Producer: David Heyman, Quentin Tarantino, Shannon McIntosh
Studio: Columbia Pictures
Starring: Leonardo DiCaprio, Brad Pitt, Margot Robbie, Dakota Fanning, Al Pacino, Timothy Olyphant, Kurt Russell, Lorenza Izzo, James Marsden, Bruce Dern, Margaret Qualley, Lena Dunham, Damon Herriman, Rumer Willis, Damian Lewis, Emile Hirsch, Tim Roth, Austin Butler, Luke Perry, Zoë Bell, Scoot McNairy, Nicholas Hammond, Brenda Vaccaro
Rating: 14A
Genre: Comedy
Running Time: 161 minutes

Write a Review


Once Upon a Time in Hollywood movie reviews

  • 10

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Tuesday, September 17, 2019 3:14:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Engrossing and enjoyable. A fun reinvention of history. Can that one whack-job here stop posting the same review over and over? This movie does NOT glorify Manson, and as horrible Sharon Tate's fate was, her unborn child was NOT cut from her. Whole lotta fake info passed here.

  • 8

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Tuesday, September 17, 2019 11:00:57 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    a wacky dumb funny movie, enjoyed it. a bit long though. would have been better if it was a tad shorter. ending was crazy, best part.

  • 1

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Tuesday, September 17, 2019 6:38:32 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This Movie forced 1 star rating. Subtract 1 star from my review and you have the accurate rating. This movie was boring. not to mention glorifies Charles Manson who MURDERED Sharon Tate and cut her unborn baby from her still warm body.

  • 2

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Monday, September 16, 2019 5:22:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    best movie ever ever

  • 10

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Monday, September 16, 2019 4:28:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was everything I expected from Tarantino, quirky and fun all the way. I liked it start to finish. Decaprio was a riot!

  • 2

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Monday, September 16, 2019 2:58:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    If it had zero stars it would not be enough! Worst movie of a lifetime

  • 2

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Monday, September 16, 2019 9:07:32 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I hope this stays in the theatres for ever . watch it every day, you should too !!!

  • 3

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Sunday, September 15, 2019 9:08:45 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Overrated

  • 9

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Saturday, September 14, 2019 8:39:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    My favorite Tarantino movie since Pulp Fiction- Itís a sunny, funny 60ís set piece capturing the clothes, cars, radio, TV shows/movies, news, furniture, music (especially the music) and mood of the LA in the late 60s. If ur into 60s AM Radio as well as grooving pop-psych/freak-beat... damn u will love this movie! I cant say anything more coz I donít wanna spoil it but if u have ANY interest in the 1960s u gotta see it!

  • 1

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Saturday, September 14, 2019 3:36:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Pure garbage Terrantino needs to retire An insult to intelligence Slow, boring and mostly non sensical. Only good thing about is was some of the music. Run, donít walk, away from this one.