Greater Ottawa Movies

Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

Score: 5.57 / 10

Release Date: July 26, 2019
Director: Quentin Tarantino
Producer: David Heyman, Quentin Tarantino, Shannon McIntosh
Studio: Columbia Pictures
Starring: Leonardo DiCaprio, Brad Pitt, Margot Robbie, Dakota Fanning, Al Pacino, Timothy Olyphant, Kurt Russell, Lorenza Izzo, James Marsden, Bruce Dern, Margaret Qualley, Lena Dunham, Damon Herriman, Rumer Willis, Damian Lewis, Emile Hirsch, Tim Roth, Austin Butler, Luke Perry, Zoë Bell, Scoot McNairy, Nicholas Hammond, Brenda Vaccaro
Rating: 14A
Genre: Comedy
Running Time: 161 minutes

Write a Review


Once Upon a Time in Hollywood movie reviews

  • 9

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Monday, August 12, 2019 4:16:41 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie I've seen in awhile. It put the Manson murders in an even more horrific perspective. The music was outstanding! I love the soundtrack with real life introductions by disc jockeys from lengendary 1960s radio station KHJ in Los Angeles.

  • 10

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Monday, August 12, 2019 4:16:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie I've seen in awhile. It put the Manson murders in an even more horrific perspective. The music was outstanding! I love the soundtrack with real life introductions by disc jockeys from lengendary 1960s radio station KHJ in Los Angeles.

  • 7

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Monday, August 12, 2019 2:04:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very good movie, it is the type of movie that builds as it goes since it is a longer film and since it is a Tarantino film so if you are wanting fast paced and action all the time you won't enjoy this film. I loved it though, great acting and great story!

  • 1

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Sunday, August 11, 2019 7:17:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Just a waste of money and time. The most UGLY movie I’ve seen in my hole life. Fake five stars! Boooooring stupid movie

  • 1

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Sunday, August 11, 2019 6:37:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I love all the fake reviews!! Forget all the 5 stars Someone paid for them

  • 2

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Sunday, August 11, 2019 4:58:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Subtract 1 star from my review for the accurate number of stars. I would have thought it was impossible to make a movie this bad with these stars, WOW & not in a good way.

  • 7

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Sunday, August 11, 2019 4:57:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Thoroughly enjoyed this film, great acting by Leo & Brad.

  • 2

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Sunday, August 11, 2019 4:57:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Just plain “Stupid” . Boring and disappointing, especially watching such great actors in these awful roles.

  • 1

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Sunday, August 11, 2019 4:08:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    If I didn't have to give a star I would not didn't even stay for the whole movie terrible it needs to go

  • 6

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Sunday, August 11, 2019 2:28:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Once Upon a Time … zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.