Greater Ottawa Movies

Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

Score: 5.54 / 10

Release Date: July 26, 2019
Director: Quentin Tarantino
Producer: David Heyman, Quentin Tarantino, Shannon McIntosh
Studio: Columbia Pictures
Starring: Leonardo DiCaprio, Brad Pitt, Margot Robbie, Dakota Fanning, Al Pacino, Timothy Olyphant, Kurt Russell, Lorenza Izzo, James Marsden, Bruce Dern, Margaret Qualley, Lena Dunham, Damon Herriman, Rumer Willis, Damian Lewis, Emile Hirsch, Tim Roth, Austin Butler, Luke Perry, Zoë Bell, Scoot McNairy, Nicholas Hammond, Brenda Vaccaro
Genre: Comedy
Running Time: 161 minutes

Write a Review


Once Upon a Time in Hollywood movie reviews

  • 1

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Saturday, August 10, 2019 8:41:34 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I can not believe this was the work of professional film makers. I am at a loss for words as to just how unwatchable this was

  • 1

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Saturday, August 10, 2019 6:52:04 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Just about the worst movie I've ever seen. Basically great cast but no plot.

  • 2

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Saturday, August 10, 2019 4:50:25 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    terrible, just plain terrible

  • 2

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Friday, August 9, 2019 9:43:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Horrible movie, sorry I wasted my money to say it. I've never heard the f used so many times.. Don't waste your time or money and seeing this movie

  • 1

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Friday, August 9, 2019 7:15:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Is Hollywood so Morally Bankrupt that they are Profiteering of the Manson Murders. Sharon Tate was an innocent woman. Shame on QT.

  • 9

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Friday, August 9, 2019 6:47:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Another great movie by a great movie director.

  • 2

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Friday, August 9, 2019 6:16:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Boring boring boring said the f word 500 times. Just a bunch of garbage thrown together and called a movie.

  • 1

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Friday, August 9, 2019 3:03:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Beyond Bad. We walked out and requested a refund. So many misleading 5 star reviews you'd figure the actors could walk on water.

  • 9

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Friday, August 9, 2019 1:29:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    the comraderie

  • 10

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Friday, August 9, 2019 1:28:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    comedy