Greater Ottawa Movies

Shazam!

Shazam!

Score: 7.77 / 10

Release Date: April 05, 2019
Director: David F. Sandberg
Producer: Peter Safran
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Zachary Levi, Asher Angel, Mark Strong, Jack Dylan Grazer, Grace Fulton, Faithe Herman, Ian Chen, Jovan Armand, Cooper Andrews, Marta Milans, Djimon Hounsou
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 132 minutes

Write a Review


Shazam! movie reviews

  • 10

    Shazam!

    Saturday, April 6, 2019 3:36:41 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is not first movie or the last one where magic was the main key to fight demons. Kudos to the director.

  • 10

    Shazam!

    Saturday, April 6, 2019 3:34:12 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The robbery scene was funny. He was trying to act like super hero but very inside of him he was a 14 years old. A very honest kid. The foster family was very nice at him,

  • 10

    Shazam!

    Saturday, April 6, 2019 3:30:45 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I think this movie was amazing since the super hero was carrying some sad issues from the past but he learned how to deal wit that. His friends were able to help him out. I think is overreacting saying under 17 years old? Lol I said this movie is not for under 10 years old. Some crude scenes but the movie was great.

  • 10

    Shazam!

    Saturday, April 6, 2019 3:12:25 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A very fun movie to watch. Made me laugh from the beginning to the end.

  • 6

    Shazam!

    Friday, April 5, 2019 10:10:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was a entertaining movie Except for one thing The Demon monsters were horrifying. Children were crying as thy left theater before movie ended. The comedy was great But Super Hero movies arent what they used to be. Instead of bad guys and villians They are fighting magic and Demons that bite ppl's heads off. Not for children I almost left myself I hate they feel thy have to make movies with Demons. Shame Otherwise I wld have gave it 4 stars Not for kids under 18 yrs old Adults tht dont believe in demons.

  • 9

    Shazam!

    Friday, April 5, 2019 6:16:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Shazam and the evil man. The fight in the air was super hilarious.

  • 10

    Shazam!

    Friday, April 5, 2019 5:27:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    ONE WORD............SHAZAM!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 10

    Shazam!

    Friday, April 5, 2019 5:27:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The trailers showed was comedy movie so we were not disappointed with the movie.

  • 10

    Shazam!

    Friday, April 5, 2019 5:13:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was a comedy movie. Well done story.

  • 10

    Shazam!

    Friday, April 5, 2019 5:09:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I canít wait for the sequel. I will not recommended this movie for kids under 8 years old.