Greater Ottawa Movies

Spider-Man: Far From Home

Spider-Man: Far From Home

Score: 6.27 / 10

Release Date: July 02, 2019
Director: Jon Watts
Producer: Amy Pascal, Kevin Feige
Studio: Columbia Pictures
Starring: Tom Holland, Samuel L. Jackson, Zendaya , Cobie Smulders, Jon Favreau, J.B. Smoove, Jacob Batalon, Martin Starr, Marisa Tomei, Jake Gyllenhaal
Rating: PG
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 129 minutes

Write a Review


Spider-Man: Far From Home movie reviews

  • 1

    Spider-Man: Far From Home

    Friday, July 19, 2019 3:40:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Most annoying part of this movie is the girl playing Mary Jane. She is not Mary Jane! She is annoying! She ruins the whole movie with her SJW antics.

  • 10

    Spider-Man: Far From Home

    Thursday, July 18, 2019 9:59:44 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It’s soooo good!!! You wouldn’t regret spending your money on this movie

  • 2

    Spider-Man: Far From Home

    Thursday, July 18, 2019 7:28:11 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    2 good things about this movie . Jake Gyllenhaal and the fight scenes he has with spiderbutt . That's it . Rest is complete garbage

  • 2

    Spider-Man: Far From Home

    Wednesday, July 17, 2019 11:14:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I really prefer Bill Murray in this role, but then he couldn't be SPIDER-BOY, could he...

  • 7

    Spider-Man: Far From Home

    Wednesday, July 17, 2019 12:29:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I dislike that the name of Spider-Man was revealed.

  • 5

    Spider-Man: Far From Home

    Tuesday, July 16, 2019 5:56:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    i give this movie a 7 and half out of ten....,not bad, i thought the beginning was cheesy with the Whitney Houston song and some other thing that i cant say with out spoiling it, but i will just say the guy with the 90s green jumpsuit look quite on the light on the loafers side, but thought they did a good job on the acting and plot as it twist and turns....i would have to watch again to get some things, but remember when u go see it their two Easters eggs specially right at the very end of the credits ....will see it again for sure as spider man is one of my favorite superheros

  • 10

    Spider-Man: Far From Home

    Monday, July 15, 2019 6:06:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome movie

  • 10

    Spider-Man: Far From Home

    Monday, July 15, 2019 2:41:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great move for kids of all ages. They did a great job of Mysterio. Peter is still a boy who just wants to enjoy his summer vacation but this is the movie he grows up in. The character development is great. Its funny, cute and action packed. Its different than the comics but its not a comic. Its a movie. A really good movie.

  • 2

    Spider-Man: Far From Home

    Sunday, July 14, 2019 9:32:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Peter Parker seems stuck in adolescence.

  • 6

    Spider-Man: Far From Home

    Sunday, July 14, 2019 6:55:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Kids flick. Like a video game full of explosions.