Greater Ottawa Movies

Toy Story 4

Toy Story 4

Score: 7.75 / 10

Release Date: June 21, 2019
Director: Josh Cooley
Producer: Jonas Rivera, Mark Nielsen
Studio: Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures
Starring: Tom Hanks, Tim Allen, Annie Potts, Tony Hale, Keegan-Michael Key, Christina Hendricks, Jordan Peele, Keanu Reeves, Ally Maki, Joan Cusack, Jay Hernandez, Lori Alan, Bonnie Hunt, Kristen Schaal, Wallace Shawn, John Ratzenberger, Blake Clark, Don Rickles, Estelle Harris
Rating: G
Genre: Animation
Running Time: 100 minutes

Write a Review


Toy Story 4 movie reviews

  • 9

    Toy Story 4

    Wednesday, June 26, 2019 12:55:07 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved it! Great movie

  • 10

    Toy Story 4

    Wednesday, June 26, 2019 12:53:32 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Another excellent Toy Story movie! Worth seeing

  • 8

    Toy Story 4

    Monday, June 24, 2019 5:27:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Toy Story 1 & 3 are still the best ones.....better that #2.

  • 9

    Toy Story 4

    Monday, June 24, 2019 2:15:33 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I love it because back No Peep meet Woody is happy then when end is Sad then happy! I love so much Woody with Bo Peep?🔐💞

  • 6

    Toy Story 4

    Sunday, June 23, 2019 7:13:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Second one still the best -- Stinky Pete!!!

  • 9

    Toy Story 4

    Sunday, June 23, 2019 7:07:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    If you gave this one star you are either a robot, a Pixar hater or you didn't actually see the movie.

  • 9

    Toy Story 4

    Sunday, June 23, 2019 7:06:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The best Toy Story yet. Originally my son and I weren't going to go as we didn't see the need for a 4th. Boy are we glad we did.

  • 9

    Toy Story 4

    Sunday, June 23, 2019 6:04:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved it! Visually stunning - and a beautiful, funny story. Let's celebrate these kind, loving movies!

  • 4

    Toy Story 4

    Sunday, June 23, 2019 5:32:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This one was not the best actually the best ones were 1 and 3 but 2 was better than 4 so i was kinda disappointed.

  • 5

    Toy Story 4

    Saturday, June 22, 2019 10:48:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was alright, the first three were better. It wasn’t very emotional at all