Greater Ottawa Movies

Yesterday

Yesterday

Score: 8.64 / 10

Director: Danny Boyle
Producer: Bernie Bellew, Danny Boyle, Eric Fellner, Matthew James Wilkinson, Richard Curtis, Tim Bevan
Studio: Universal Pictures
Starring: Himesh Patel, Lily James, Kate McKinnon, Ed Sheeran, Ana de Armas
Rating: PG
Genre: Comedy
Running Time: 116 minutes

Write a Review


Yesterday movie reviews

  • Yesterday

    Saturday, July 6, 2019 4:58:41 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    an amazing movie!!! blew me away!! i loved it!!!!

  • 10

    Yesterday

    Friday, July 5, 2019 1:50:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved it!!! I'm going to see it again.

  • 10

    Yesterday

    Friday, July 5, 2019 10:57:36 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved it all

  • 10

    Yesterday

    Thursday, July 4, 2019 2:51:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I absolutely loved this movie. The storyline was great. The Beatles songs transported me back to the 60ís. Loved the scene with John. Wish it was true. I never wanted it to end.

  • 3

    Yesterday

    Thursday, July 4, 2019 1:46:48 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought it would be better. Did not like the acting.

  • 6

    Yesterday

    Thursday, July 4, 2019 12:22:31 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Honestly, I thought I would love it, but I just didnít. There wasnít enough music (a lot of short clips of songs) and it felt forgettable. Actors did a good job though. I enjoyed rocketman more. Maybe my expectations were just too high.

  • 10

    Yesterday

    Thursday, July 4, 2019 12:12:12 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved it. It was funny, whimsical, and just plain FUN to watch.

  • 7

    Yesterday

    Wednesday, July 3, 2019 6:26:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very good movie. Different story line, great casting, and wonderful music. Not one single boring minute.

  • 7

    Yesterday

    Wednesday, July 3, 2019 12:40:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wish it would of showed the Beatles in it with all the data that is out there on them. No one can sing like them. Good to hear the songs though!!!!! Of the 3 music movies Bohemian Rhapsody ROCKS!!!í Waiting for the Springsteen Movie to come out!!!!!

  • 10

    Yesterday

    Wednesday, July 3, 2019 6:07:43 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A nice uplifting,funny movie,really enjoyed it.