Greater Ottawa Movies

Aladdin

Aladdin

Score: 7.41 / 10

Director: Guy Ritchie
Producer: Dan Lin, Jonathan Eirich
Studio: Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures
Starring: Will Smith, Mena Massoud, Naomi Scott, Numan Acar, Navid Negahban, Nasim Pedrad, Billy Magnussen, Marwan Kenzari
Genre: Family
Running Time: 128 minutes

Write a Review


Aladdin movie reviews

  • 10

    Aladdin

    Thursday, May 30, 2019 8:19:40 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A classic musical with a lot of great dancing. Ya, not for everyone but for those who like a throwback to a by-gone era this is a great movie. Will Smith did a fantastic job too.

  • 10

    Aladdin

    Thursday, May 30, 2019 2:24:35 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Light laughs no drama just a joyful experience. Will Ith was a perfect Genie

  • 10

    Aladdin

    Wednesday, May 29, 2019 9:44:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best Disney live Action Remakes Ever

  • 10

    Aladdin

    Wednesday, May 29, 2019 4:02:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved this movie!! It was really good. Love this movie and the cartoon version.

  • 2

    Aladdin

    Wednesday, May 29, 2019 3:37:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I love musicals but this is insulting trash! So much for that theory!

  • 10

    Aladdin

    Wednesday, May 29, 2019 1:46:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I would give it 10 stars if I could. Fantastic cinematography, costumes, and special effects. Loved the singing and dancing. If you are not a fan of musicals, I guess that is why you all gave it one star. Putting that aside, it is worthy of an Oscar nod.

  • 9

    Aladdin

    Wednesday, May 29, 2019 12:13:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Greatest movie for the year

  • 9

    Aladdin

    Wednesday, May 29, 2019 9:40:01 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    What a great refreshing movie. They don't make movies like this now adays. The genie was amazing ! Truly Disney at its best.

  • 10

    Aladdin

    Tuesday, May 28, 2019 8:34:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    1 * IDIOT('S) at it again. Entertaining & great music/dance ending. A little drama, a little music, a little special effects, a little romance = 5 *'s. RH

  • 1

    Aladdin

    Tuesday, May 28, 2019 8:29:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Poor all around. A perfect example of why Hollywood needs to stop remaking EVERYTHING.