Greater Ottawa Movies

Aladdin

Aladdin

Score: 7.41 / 10

Director: Guy Ritchie
Producer: Dan Lin, Jonathan Eirich
Studio: Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures
Starring: Will Smith, Mena Massoud, Naomi Scott, Numan Acar, Navid Negahban, Nasim Pedrad, Billy Magnussen, Marwan Kenzari
Genre: Family
Running Time: 128 minutes

Write a Review


Aladdin movie reviews

  • 9

    Aladdin

    Monday, May 27, 2019 2:03:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie and enjoyed it ? and see lots of bad reviews on here that is ok I don't listen to bad reviews I go to the movie and see what it is like and told all my friends and they loved it to ? and going to see it again and love reading bad reviews on here I have to laugh ????????

  • 4

    Aladdin

    Monday, May 27, 2019 1:15:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    GROAN .... Why did they allow Will Smith to play this character? Just plain bad. C'mon Disney.

  • 9

    Aladdin

    Monday, May 27, 2019 10:52:49 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    new one makes everything so much more real

  • 10

    Aladdin

    Monday, May 27, 2019 10:29:21 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I went with a friend of mine lasts night. we had liked it. we had a good laugh

  • 9

    Aladdin

    Sunday, May 26, 2019 9:45:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Just a great movie! Disney knocked it out of the park with Aladdin. The audience applauded at the end and kids dancing in the isle on the way out.

  • 4

    Aladdin

    Sunday, May 26, 2019 7:27:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Will Smith single handedly ruined this film. Bloody dreadful Will Smith being Will Smith. Ughh.

  • 1

    Aladdin

    Sunday, May 26, 2019 7:01:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I agree with a lot of the criticism of Will Smith...his acting was so disappointing.

  • 9

    Aladdin

    Sunday, May 26, 2019 5:24:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Aladdin was FANTASTIC!! Excellent from beginning to end and Will Smith was the perfect genie - from his singing to his acting. My 4 kids and I loved everything about it. Well worth seeing on the big screen!

  • 9

    Aladdin

    Sunday, May 26, 2019 2:45:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It's really a good movie.

  • 1

    Aladdin

    Sunday, May 26, 2019 10:02:42 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    one star reviews and low rating people got taste in movies , not a will smith hater, just when he has a pour choice in picking flick to do