Greater Ottawa Movies

Aladdin

Aladdin

Score: 7.41 / 10

Director: Guy Ritchie
Producer: Dan Lin, Jonathan Eirich
Studio: Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures
Starring: Will Smith, Mena Massoud, Naomi Scott, Numan Acar, Navid Negahban, Nasim Pedrad, Billy Magnussen, Marwan Kenzari
Genre: Family
Running Time: 128 minutes

Write a Review


Aladdin movie reviews

  • 10

    Aladdin

    Sunday, May 26, 2019 2:19:38 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good movie. The one star poster does not like Smith and keeps bashing the movie. How so pity.

  • 1

    Aladdin

    Sunday, May 26, 2019 1:23:48 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    pass on this one=....will smith as a blue Genie is cheesy, down right stupid and disturbing,,,,saw this bomb a mile away and the movie reviews across the board confirm my stomach turning feeling, and people give this mess three to five stars, that great if u like crappy cheesy movies

  • 9

    Aladdin

    Sunday, May 26, 2019 12:11:07 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Absolutely loved this movie! I don't understand the bad ratings. Will Smith was the best part of the movie and I hate musicals but this wasn't bad at all.

  • 10

    Aladdin

    Saturday, May 25, 2019 10:49:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I enjoyed this Movie immensly. I enjoyed Will Smith as the Genie, and espectially special effects. It was colourful and Musiic was Great

  • 10

    Aladdin

    Saturday, May 25, 2019 9:16:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie, especially for kids.

  • 9

    Aladdin

    Saturday, May 25, 2019 8:55:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was a great movie , a must see with the kids.

  • 7

    Aladdin

    Friday, May 24, 2019 4:51:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    We were looking forward to seeing this Disney original remade....and it does not disappoint. Lots of smiles, laughs and the same original songs, memories...............Will Smith was a wonderul fun genie!

  • 7

    Aladdin

    Friday, May 24, 2019 4:49:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very entertaining, true to the original, same snappy songs, beautiful scenery, lots of fun. Will Smith is good, very funny as genie. God family fun.

  • 10

    Aladdin

    Friday, May 24, 2019 9:42:25 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is a "feel good" movie for sure! So magical and fun. Not sure what more you could expect or ask for from a real-life remake of the animated film. The music was great, fantastic acting, and simply beautiful overall! Go see it!!

  • 10

    Aladdin

    Friday, May 24, 2019 9:38:46 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Such a fun movie! It was very well done. Will Smith was great as the genie and loved the other characters too. Would definitely recommend seeing this. If you loved the animated version you will love this one. I want to see it again!!!