Greater Ottawa Movies

Aladdin

Aladdin

Score: 7.41 / 10

Director: Guy Ritchie
Producer: Dan Lin, Jonathan Eirich
Studio: Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures
Starring: Will Smith, Mena Massoud, Naomi Scott, Numan Acar, Navid Negahban, Nasim Pedrad, Billy Magnussen, Marwan Kenzari
Genre: Family
Running Time: 128 minutes

Write a Review


Aladdin movie reviews

  • 10

    Aladdin

    Friday, July 26, 2019 5:12:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The music and dancing. Aladdin and Tabu were great, and Will Smith was fantastic. I have seen this movie about ten times. I can get enough.

  • 9

    Aladdin

    Thursday, July 25, 2019 11:32:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    One of the best movie presentations I've ever seen. Every from the graphics, the script, to the sound effects, to the story were done perfectly!

  • 1

    Aladdin

    Wednesday, July 17, 2019 6:24:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    You can sure tell Will Smith is desperate to be in any movie with this so-called performance.

  • 1

    Aladdin

    Sunday, July 14, 2019 6:15:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Boring.

  • 10

    Aladdin

    Saturday, July 13, 2019 11:15:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved it will smith was great!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 9

    Aladdin

    Thursday, July 11, 2019 8:26:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wonderful movie!!

  • 10

    Aladdin

    Wednesday, July 10, 2019 3:55:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie!! Will Smith did an outstanding job--should be nominated for awards for is performance. Great production numbers and fantastic music. Recommend this for everyone......all ages.

  • 1

    Aladdin

    Wednesday, July 10, 2019 12:32:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was a poor representation of the original

  • 9

    Aladdin

    Monday, July 8, 2019 5:35:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie!

  • 7

    Aladdin

    Saturday, July 6, 2019 10:45:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was very entertaining. 2 hours 8 mins but I was wiped out from 20 minutes of previews and commercials. Special effects were great, I loved the way the genie was partially smoke and mist, the genie made Will look totally massive, with great moves. The magic carpet was perfect. My gripe is that the 3 wishes didnt include something like: I wish our city was completely clean, prosperous and healthy. THEN be a prince or whatever and then release the genie. But that's my take on it. Kids will love it and parents can sit thru it.