Greater Ottawa Movies

Aladdin

Aladdin

Score: 7.41 / 10

Director: Guy Ritchie
Producer: Dan Lin, Jonathan Eirich
Studio: Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures
Starring: Will Smith, Mena Massoud, Naomi Scott, Numan Acar, Navid Negahban, Nasim Pedrad, Billy Magnussen, Marwan Kenzari
Genre: Family
Running Time: 128 minutes

Write a Review


Aladdin movie reviews

  • 10

    Aladdin

    Tuesday, June 11, 2019 12:31:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was very funny.

  • 2

    Aladdin

    Monday, June 10, 2019 11:11:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    If Will wasn't in it, I would have given it more stars. He was a disgrace to the acting community.

  • 1

    Aladdin

    Monday, June 10, 2019 12:51:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Man, this SUCKED!

  • 2

    Aladdin

    Monday, June 10, 2019 12:30:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Cynical and poor. A movie that talks down to the viewer. Miss it.

  • 10

    Aladdin

    Monday, June 10, 2019 12:43:53 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    a feast for the senses, humorous, state of the art special effects, good triumphing over evil.... apparently not good enough for the 1 star cynics or internet trolls

  • 9

    Aladdin

    Monday, June 10, 2019 12:41:19 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I was amazed with the live Action Aladdin and the Scenes I thought were Amazing. I loved the Costumes most of the Cast used. The music was a lot of fun. Compared to the Anamated one I was Wowed by this one.

  • 9

    Aladdin

    Sunday, June 9, 2019 11:51:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Absolutely amazing!!

  • 9

    Aladdin

    Sunday, June 9, 2019 11:50:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    If you are an open-minded individual, you will LOVE this movie!!!! It was incredible! You have to be willing to see things outside the box to really appreciate this movie. Fantastic!!

  • 10

    Aladdin

    Sunday, June 9, 2019 8:56:36 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved the movie. Will Smith was very entertaining. Very enjoyable a must to see!

  • 8

    Aladdin

    Saturday, June 8, 2019 5:03:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great entertaining movie. A lot 8f fun! Found myself smiling through all.8t!