Greater Ottawa Movies

Aladdin

Aladdin

Score: 7.41 / 10

Director: Guy Ritchie
Producer: Dan Lin, Jonathan Eirich
Studio: Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures
Starring: Will Smith, Mena Massoud, Naomi Scott, Numan Acar, Navid Negahban, Nasim Pedrad, Billy Magnussen, Marwan Kenzari
Rating: PG
Genre: Family
Running Time: 128 minutes

Write a Review


Aladdin movie reviews

  • 9

    Aladdin

    Saturday, June 8, 2019 3:01:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved the music and well the overall movie remake was excellent!

  • 10

    Aladdin

    Saturday, June 8, 2019 1:43:00 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Smith was amazing, no idea why same user does not like him.

  • 1

    Aladdin

    Friday, June 7, 2019 2:53:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Oh man, this was beyond bad. Will Smith couldn't act if his children's non-existent careers depended on it. Funny how people who mangle grammar call others dumb..Heeheehee!

  • 2

    Aladdin

    Friday, June 7, 2019 2:20:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Totally agree with all those who are panning Will Smith. You can sure tell he's now taking any part just to be in a movie. He was horrible!

  • 10

    Aladdin

    Friday, June 7, 2019 12:38:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    All these haters commenting on Will and how he alone spoiled everything for the whole family is just dumb! This movie was GREAT! The movie was very entertaining, and I thought Will was funny. I will gladly see it again. People will NEVER get tired of complaining about everything, how sad for them. Hehehe..... :)

  • 8

    Aladdin

    Thursday, June 6, 2019 4:59:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    ali talks in songs

  • 2

    Aladdin

    Thursday, June 6, 2019 10:03:57 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was garbage! Disney's homogenization and appropriation of the entire medium continues unabated. If you pay to see crap like this you are part of the problem. Stop!

  • 10

    Aladdin

    Wednesday, June 5, 2019 9:03:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    My husband and I enjoyed this movie. Very entertaining and just good wholesome fun. We thought Will Smith was great and special effects were spot on. Highly recommend this movie!

  • 10

    Aladdin

    Wednesday, June 5, 2019 2:57:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It seemed like that Aladdin, the main chatacter of the movie, was missing between a charismatic Jasmin and a fabulously comical Genie. After I have seen this movie once again, i would be able see a pure and modest Aladdin, who was my favorite animation character of all from the original animation. Mena Massaud, I am so proud of you being casted in this role as a Canadian.

  • 9

    Aladdin

    Wednesday, June 5, 2019 1:22:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Smith was fantastic. I loved the semi musical movie.