Greater Ottawa Movies

Avengers: Endgame

Avengers: Endgame

Score: 7.64 / 10

Release Date: November 12, 2019
Director: Joe Russo
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Robert Downey Jr., Chris Evans, Mark Ruffalo, Chris Hemsworth, Scarlett Johansson, Jeremy Renner, Brie Larson, Paul Rudd, Don Cheadle, Karen Gillan, Danai Gurira, Bradley Cooper, Gwyneth Paltrow, Jon Favreau, Benedict Wong, Tessa Thompson, Josh Brolin, Jackson A. Dunn
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 182 minutes

Write a Review


Avengers: Endgame movie reviews

  • 6

    Avengers: Endgame

    Monday, July 29, 2019 1:14:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I have very mixed feeling about this film. Thor was always one of my favorites but they ruined him in this film. I have tears. Hawkeye was great. Why did they try to ruin Captain America, Disney please stop, he doesn't need to be a a weird counseling session, just stop. Iron man was great. Captain Marvel not worth mentioning!!!! Why are they trying to ruin that character is beyond me. Over all not terrible not but their best!

  • 5

    Avengers: Endgame

    Tuesday, July 9, 2019 1:04:54 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    for the first two hours you can nap as not much happens. were they true to the characters or the story? [not really] the last hour is pretty good entertainment. captain marvel in her movie was good. in this you really appreciate that captain marvel was a man and would have been much better in the movie. but hey - it was disappointing IF you compare it to the comic book stories or expect it to flow with any previous marvel story line. Remember is is another story with various characters written with amnesia :)

  • 1

    Avengers: Endgame

    Monday, July 8, 2019 8:36:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Should have listened to the ratings and stayed home. Worst Avenger movie ever.

  • 9

    Avengers: Endgame

    Friday, July 5, 2019 3:34:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    stunning, my expectations were too low.

  • 1

    Avengers: Endgame

    Tuesday, July 2, 2019 11:22:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    absolutely awful movie!

  • 1

    Avengers: Endgame

    Tuesday, July 2, 2019 9:47:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    What a waste of film, Thor and hulk were a joke, Thanos was dumbed down, Captain Marvel is just horrible.... Hawkeye was the best part and am done with marvel, it ended for me at infinity war..... fingers crossed that DC doesn’t take this path

  • 9

    Avengers: Endgame

    Tuesday, July 2, 2019 1:23:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It is the best avengers movie

  • 9

    Avengers: Endgame

    Monday, July 1, 2019 4:08:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    One of the best movies ever. It had drama, comedy, action. I would highly recommend seeing this movie multiple times..All around amazing movie.

  • 1

    Avengers: Endgame

    Monday, July 1, 2019 3:56:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This'was the worst most boring Avenger movie ever. Thor and Hulk were both turned into wimps. This and a female Captain Marvel and the removal of Captrain America ( Another Avenger taking his place would be even worst) have ruined the Avengers forever. Justice League rules!

  • 9

    Avengers: Endgame

    Sunday, June 30, 2019 8:13:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    10/10 overly known as my favourite movie of the century by far, the greatest movie of all time👌