Greater Ottawa Movies

Avengers: Endgame

Avengers: Endgame

Score: 7.6 / 10

Release Date: November 12, 2019
Director: Joe Russo
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Robert Downey Jr., Chris Evans, Mark Ruffalo, Chris Hemsworth, Scarlett Johansson, Jeremy Renner, Brie Larson, Paul Rudd, Don Cheadle, Karen Gillan, Danai Gurira, Bradley Cooper, Gwyneth Paltrow, Jon Favreau, Benedict Wong, Tessa Thompson, Josh Brolin, Jackson A. Dunn
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 182 minutes

Write a Review


Avengers: Endgame movie reviews

  • 5

    Avengers: Endgame

    Friday, May 3, 2019 10:32:42 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is good, but the time travel story is extremely convoluted & contradictory, the quantum realm doesn’t make sense, the heavy hitters are extremely nerfed & disregarded, & a lot of the second act would be boring in a second watch. 7/10

  • 10

    Avengers: Endgame

    Friday, May 3, 2019 10:07:26 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing scenes. The story was sad but beautiful at the same time.

  • 9

    Avengers: Endgame

    Friday, May 3, 2019 9:29:03 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was the best from Marvel. I loved it.

  • 10

    Avengers: Endgame

    Friday, May 3, 2019 4:50:47 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fabulous story. No complaints.

  • 10

    Avengers: Endgame

    Friday, May 3, 2019 12:12:42 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie ever

  • 10

    Avengers: Endgame

    Thursday, May 2, 2019 11:41:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I read reviews and as always there are always haters.........didn't do this or that. What I like about sequels is they reiterate the one before someway but then it is a whole NEW story..........I liked the changes and the humanity and divinity of all the characters. I like the way they tied them together and it was action without a lot of unnecessary ugly violence...........rang true to Marvel.......to me I thought it was excellent!!

  • 3

    Avengers: Endgame

    Thursday, May 2, 2019 11:31:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    that was the last avengers i watched in a cinema.it´s not worth it. hulk and thor sapposed to be the strongest avengers. better name for the movie would be captian AMERICA and friends.ps . thor got mjolnir in the past wich means,thor lost his hammer in the middle of the dark world movie. great story,how does thor and the world survive without his hammer against malekith. very poor story

  • 9

    Avengers: Endgame

    Thursday, May 2, 2019 11:13:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A wonderful finale with great surprises.

  • 2

    Avengers: Endgame

    Thursday, May 2, 2019 10:13:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I am more than disappointed. I am angry. I feel like I have been robbed. This movie sucks.

  • 2

    Avengers: Endgame

    Thursday, May 2, 2019 9:33:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Same storyline repeated with the same suspense and same outcome. Dumb. Poor acting. Must have rushed to production. Continued reengineering and dismantling of decades-long top characters. Just sad.