Greater Ottawa Movies

Avengers: Endgame

Avengers: Endgame

Score: 7.63 / 10

Release Date: November 12, 2019
Director: Joe Russo
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Robert Downey Jr., Chris Evans, Mark Ruffalo, Chris Hemsworth, Scarlett Johansson, Jeremy Renner, Brie Larson, Paul Rudd, Don Cheadle, Karen Gillan, Danai Gurira, Bradley Cooper, Gwyneth Paltrow, Jon Favreau, Benedict Wong, Tessa Thompson, Josh Brolin, Jackson A. Dunn
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 182 minutes

Write a Review


Avengers: Endgame movie reviews

  • 2

    Avengers: Endgame

    Saturday, April 27, 2019 1:14:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I don't review too much movies. I have seen a lot of movies in my live. I don't get this film at all,3 hours of crap. Way too much actors,0 story,money grab. And for those bashing Brie Larson,Captain Marvel way better than this,get a life.

  • 1

    Avengers: Endgame

    Saturday, April 27, 2019 12:32:41 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awful. If I could give it less than 1 star I would

  • 10

    Avengers: Endgame

    Saturday, April 27, 2019 12:29:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Lets just say I am going to see it again! It was worth every single penny and every second of my time.

  • 10

    Avengers: Endgame

    Saturday, April 27, 2019 11:30:26 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie from Marvels. I ended watching this movie in a 3D IMAX because the regular screening format hours were already sold out. Wow.

  • 9

    Avengers: Endgame

    Saturday, April 27, 2019 11:27:49 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fantastic script. Touching and a fan ride story. Very cool.

  • 10

    Avengers: Endgame

    Saturday, April 27, 2019 8:32:09 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was THE BEST MOVIE I HAVE EVER SEEN

  • 6

    Avengers: Endgame

    Saturday, April 27, 2019 7:55:16 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The move was a little disappointing with all the hype and promotion. The movie was slow and dragged in many spots. Seems hard to justify all the hundreds of millions of $, like lotto winnings. Like to see some of that in real life heroes helping more in need worldwide. Hard not to like Captain Marevel Brie, and Downey's speech at end about moral struggle between good and evil seemed relevant for today's political choices.

  • 1

    Avengers: Endgame

    Saturday, April 27, 2019 6:10:42 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    People audibly displeased with boring script and boring presentation. Tough to pull off time machine narrative and these folks didnt do it. No reason to be 3hrs long.

  • 10

    Avengers: Endgame

    Saturday, April 27, 2019 1:53:57 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Absolutely excellent! This movie reveals what Tony Stark has really become, a bit disheartening at times. Make sure you see Antman & The Wasp, Captain Marvel and Infinity War before you see this or else some things won't make much sense.

  • 10

    Avengers: Endgame

    Saturday, April 27, 2019 12:43:33 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    What a thrill ride! They ended things pretty well imp.