Greater Ottawa Movies

Cold Pursuit

Cold Pursuit

Score: 5.79 / 10

Director: Hans Petter Moland
Producer: Finn Gjerdrum
Studio: Elevation Pictures
Starring: Liam Neeson, Tom Bateman, Tom Jackson, Emmy Rossum, Domenick Lombardozzi, Julia Jones, John Doman, Laura Dern, Raoul Trujillo
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 118 minutes

Write a Review


Cold Pursuit movie reviews

  • 9

    Cold Pursuit

    Friday, February 22, 2019 4:05:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It's one funny movie... hilarious! After you realize what it was trying to convey... laughter all the way. :-)

  • 1

    Cold Pursuit

    Friday, February 22, 2019 12:39:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Liam Neeson did a terrible job with this movie. Nothing compared to Taken.

  • 10

    Cold Pursuit

    Friday, February 22, 2019 7:48:00 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie is well made . The story though like all Liam Nelsonís movie was revenge.I loved the movie and I like to watch it again.

  • 9

    Cold Pursuit

    Thursday, February 21, 2019 8:20:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I liked this movie very much and thought it build up to a really good ending. Sorry some people had a cow about certain scenes.

  • 2

    Cold Pursuit

    Thursday, February 21, 2019 7:15:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    ZERO rating

  • 1

    Cold Pursuit

    Thursday, February 21, 2019 4:44:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Horrible movie. Save your money!!

  • 10

    Cold Pursuit

    Thursday, February 21, 2019 11:24:25 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Liam Neeson did a great job. There were so many plots going on you really had to pay attention all the time. I liked the dark humor side of the movie and the last scene was hilarious.

  • 1

    Cold Pursuit

    Wednesday, February 20, 2019 9:53:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Worst movie he ever made. This was a really stupid terrible made movie. Nothing like his Taken movies which were great.. I was shocked that there was gay men making out what the hell was that!? There was no on the edge of seat exciting parts at all. The movie looked like something a kid put together.. When the gay scene started We almost walked out for the first time in my life. We only stayed in awe just to see how much more stupid this movie could get and yes it got even worst. Please don't waste your money to see gay scenes.

  • 6

    Cold Pursuit

    Wednesday, February 20, 2019 3:31:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I am a BIG fan of Liam Neeson. This movie just lacked something. Never go going IMO. Beautiful scenery. One of his worst performances to date.

  • 10

    Cold Pursuit

    Wednesday, February 20, 2019 12:38:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Luv'd this movie! Beautiful scenery, humor, action, and revenge on the drug dealers all in one great film. I saw this movie twice and both times people were laughing and gasping at appropriate times. Good to see the drug dealers taken out rather than glorified. A brother died for a brother, so the brother could do good - not something in movies today. Highly recommend.