Greater Ottawa Movies

Cold Pursuit

Cold Pursuit

Score: 5.79 / 10

Director: Hans Petter Moland
Producer: Finn Gjerdrum
Studio: Elevation Pictures
Starring: Liam Neeson, Tom Bateman, Tom Jackson, Emmy Rossum, Domenick Lombardozzi, Julia Jones, John Doman, Laura Dern, Raoul Trujillo
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 118 minutes

Write a Review


Cold Pursuit movie reviews

  • 9

    Cold Pursuit

    Wednesday, February 13, 2019 10:09:29 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was a very good entertaining movie! I so enjoyed the way they made a revenge movie funny (in places). Liam continues to 'nail it', Laura Dern was barely there, but that's okay, and I always love to see Tom Jackson.

  • 10

    Cold Pursuit

    Wednesday, February 13, 2019 8:05:26 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I enjoy any movie that Liam Neeson is in Cold Pursuit is Amazing!!!

  • 9

    Cold Pursuit

    Tuesday, February 12, 2019 9:37:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very entertaining. Liam Neeson doing his thing. Very scenic.

  • 2

    Cold Pursuit

    Tuesday, February 12, 2019 9:24:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is definitely Liam's worse movie made.

  • 10

    Cold Pursuit

    Tuesday, February 12, 2019 9:18:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very funny & real.

  • 1

    Cold Pursuit

    Tuesday, February 12, 2019 6:43:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    What a waste of Liam Neesom. Movie made absolutely no sense, so many stupid things happen that I canít list them all. Just one example, 10 year old kid gets in a snowblower truck, huge, and just drives off with a cop 5 feet away who calls it in on her radio instead of just pulling him out. Many ,many more. Laura Dern ď stars ď in the movie, says about 10 words, disappears with no explanation. I guess they were try for a Tarintino but failed miserably.

  • 1

    Cold Pursuit

    Tuesday, February 12, 2019 1:07:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The writing was terrible. Think of a tv hour show, make it the worst written , sigh, yeah really not worth the money. Wait til it comes to TV then change the channel after five minutes.

  • 7

    Cold Pursuit

    Monday, February 11, 2019 7:46:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I always enjoy Liam Neesom's movies and this was is true to form, lots of action, thrilling ride. Also liked the scenery and winter setting of Denver. The cast of characters were all good.

  • 8

    Cold Pursuit

    Monday, February 11, 2019 7:45:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Liam Neeson never disappoints, it is action packed and quite the thriller. Quite violent but that is expected. He is one of my favourite action stars that isn't 25 years old!

  • 6

    Cold Pursuit

    Monday, February 11, 2019 7:38:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I'm Liam Neeson fan, but this movie was slow. Most of the action scenes you actually saw in the previews, and the plot really bounces around. It's decent that's about it