Greater Ottawa Movies

Gravity

Gravity

Score: 7.89 / 10

Release Date: October 4, 2013
Director: Alfonso Cuarón
Producer: Alfonso Cuarón, David Heyman
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Sandra Bullock, George Clooney
Genre: Thriller
Running Time: 90 minutes

Write a Review


Gravity movie reviews

  • 10

    Gravity

    Saturday, February 16, 2019 10:51:58 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I just watched this movie on TV for first time. OMG it is so good, very different but captivating. I did not know what to expect next and I was hoping for the impossible. Well done.

  • 8

    Gravity

    Saturday, February 16, 2019 10:47:45 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I rate it 3 because I was expecting more of a story at the end. It was good film. It had my full attention.

  • 2

    Gravity

    Tuesday, October 25, 2016 7:30:45 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Ridiculously illogical. 90 minutes of Bullock hyperventilating. 90 minutes of the director showing off with his camera. Nothing more. Terrible.

  • 10

    Gravity

    Monday, April 6, 2015 3:22:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Brilliant.

  • 10

    Gravity

    Thursday, May 8, 2014 7:34:07 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    awesome, awesome awesome

  • Gravity

    Monday, April 14, 2014 9:53:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Really feel bad about those people who were tricked by those false ratings (more than 80% of people rated this movie with 4 or 5 stars, this should be the best movie in the human history if all these 4,000 people are telling you the truth) and waste their money and time to watch this movie. Hope this won't happen again as a good movie does not needs to use this kind of trick to get money from people's pocket. If you have watched the discovery channel, those background look so familiar. The most expensive portion to make this movie is to pay Sandra and George, the rest is nothing. What s shame!

  • Gravity

    Monday, April 14, 2014 9:33:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    how can this terrible movie has so many people rated with 5 star, this is really ridiculous as this is totally a make up result by a group of people who has done it on purpose.

  • 4

    Gravity

    Monday, March 31, 2014 10:06:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Lots of grunting, little dialogue and very little plot. I found the effects great, the acting and overall movie boring. I can't believe it was nominated for best picture.

  • 1

    Gravity

    Sunday, March 30, 2014 11:06:58 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie really sucked, worse I have seen for a longtime

  • 6

    Gravity

    Sunday, March 30, 2014 12:25:10 AM | (age group: 50 or over.) | M

    Gravity delivers stunning visuals and superb acting. Movie-goers thriving on action, danger and adrenalin won't be disappointed. However, we found the plot to be two dimensional, filled with little more than crises, panic and dissonant music, begging for a deeper meaning.