Greater Ottawa Movies

Good Boys

Good Boys

Score: 5.19 / 10

Director: Lee Eisenberg
Producer: Evan Goldberg, James Weaver, Seth Rogen
Studio: Universal Pictures
Starring: Jacob Tremblay, Keith L. Williams, Brady Noon, Molly Gordon, Lil Rel Howery, Will Forte
Genre: Comedy
Running Time: 89 minutes

Write a Review


Good Boys movie reviews

  • 4

    Good Boys

    Tuesday, August 20, 2019 2:40:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    You know, I thought there were some standards abut re teen kids using foul language...but I guess not.

  • 9

    Good Boys

    Tuesday, August 20, 2019 12:41:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Seriously funny

  • 10

    Good Boys

    Tuesday, August 20, 2019 12:28:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good Boys Good boys what you going to do what you going to do when they (All the people who can't handle the F word because for some reason they grew up with morals from the 1800) come for you good boys good boys! Honestly the best Rated R movie since Deadpool.

  • 6

    Good Boys

    Tuesday, August 20, 2019 12:26:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Was ok. Def not best comedy of the year, got boring in some parts, thought would've actually had more funny parts. All in all, give it a 7 out of 10

  • 9

    Good Boys

    Tuesday, August 20, 2019 12:25:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    And this is what happens when Brie Larsons kid gets out and into the world!

  • 10

    Good Boys

    Tuesday, August 20, 2019 12:23:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good Boys eh? Best summer comedy? I think so. Best movie ever? No, but worth seeing in theatres by a long shot, money well spent!

  • 10

    Good Boys

    Tuesday, August 20, 2019 12:22:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    thought the trailer was funny? movie is 100x better. Coming into the movie I thought the jokes from the trailer were going to be the best parts, was happily mistaken.

  • 9

    Good Boys

    Tuesday, August 20, 2019 12:13:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I love this movie. Best comedy of the year so far. Yes they kids curse, and do crazy things, but that is to be expected in an R rated movie. If you complain about how they drop to many F bombs or that kids don't speak this way, you're forgetting that this isn't reality, and you shouldn't be watching movies with an R rating. People who complain about this movie are the same people who complained about Deadpool, and thus this type of comedy is simply just not for you \_(*-*)_/

  • 4

    Good Boys

    Monday, August 19, 2019 11:59:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Jeez I hope todays 12 year olds do not talk like these kids. I wouldn't take my children to see it

  • 5

    Good Boys

    Monday, August 19, 2019 11:48:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Well, it was kinda funny but these 6th graders are throwing around the F--- word throughout the movie and I guess what today they would consider trying to be cute. I would not recommend it to anyone I know and I would rate it just ok.I guess I am a dinosaur but the kids were kind of obnoxious.