Greater Ottawa Movies

Spider-Man: Far From Home

Spider-Man: Far From Home

Score: 6.2 / 10

Release Date: July 02, 2019
Director: Jon Watts
Producer: Amy Pascal, Kevin Feige
Studio: Columbia Pictures
Starring: Tom Holland, Samuel L. Jackson, Zendaya , Cobie Smulders, Jon Favreau, J.B. Smoove, Jacob Batalon, Martin Starr, Marisa Tomei, Jake Gyllenhaal
Rating: PG
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 129 minutes

Write a Review


Spider-Man: Far From Home movie reviews

  • 2

    Spider-Man: Far From Home

    Saturday, August 24, 2019 6:03:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    f**k this stupid movie, holland is hands down the worst Spider-Man, just a whiny little sh*t, mysterio was butchered, Wasnít funny had no action cgi was god awful and why the f**k does he not wear his mask, even the poster has him not wearing the mask, we donít care about the actors face we all know who he is, so promote the movie in full costume assholes

  • 2

    Spider-Man: Far From Home

    Wednesday, August 21, 2019 8:21:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Slow and extremely boring

  • 9

    Spider-Man: Far From Home

    Friday, August 16, 2019 10:37:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    i think it was really great I loved the movie sadly the grave of Anthony Edward stark aka tony stark was there as one of misterio's illusions but yeah other then that far from home was amazing

  • 10

    Spider-Man: Far From Home

    Monday, August 12, 2019 9:43:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Interesting twists and adventures, finally the hero gets the girl,...!

  • 7

    Spider-Man: Far From Home

    Sunday, August 11, 2019 4:12:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    was a good movie but the peter parker was not like the real one and the girlfriend not at all the same could have made the characters a little closer to the original

  • 9

    Spider-Man: Far From Home

    Tuesday, August 6, 2019 1:29:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I liked everything about this movie. One of if not the best movie I have ever seen. Itís a movie you can go see more than once and still love it.

  • 2

    Spider-Man: Far From Home

    Sunday, August 4, 2019 8:49:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Another Marvel Movie with tons of CGI, more Sammy Jackson, and the usual story line drama. Viewer fatigue is a real thing people. Hollywood has no ideas. We're in sequel hell.

  • 2

    Spider-Man: Far From Home

    Saturday, August 3, 2019 6:11:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fell asleep 20 minutes in, woke up and walked out before the end. I can't believe this was made by a major studio....Wow

  • 2

    Spider-Man: Far From Home

    Friday, August 2, 2019 7:40:26 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was SOOO BAAAD, we walked out before the end.

  • 9

    Spider-Man: Far From Home

    Thursday, August 1, 2019 7:22:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie ever!!