Greater Ottawa Movies

Good Boys

Good Boys

Score: 5.19 / 10

Director: Lee Eisenberg
Producer: Evan Goldberg, James Weaver, Seth Rogen
Studio: Universal Pictures
Starring: Jacob Tremblay, Keith L. Williams, Brady Noon, Molly Gordon, Lil Rel Howery, Will Forte
Rating: 14A
Genre: Comedy
Running Time: 89 minutes

Write a Review


Good Boys movie reviews

  • 2

    Good Boys

    Thursday, August 22, 2019 1:04:43 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Over done. Ridiculously stupid characters and stupid story line.

  • 2

    Good Boys

    Wednesday, August 21, 2019 6:23:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Gratuitous foul language ridiculous plot line.

  • 1

    Good Boys

    Wednesday, August 21, 2019 5:02:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    ...Anyone who has a kid, probably isnít going to find this movie all that amusing, and you donít have to have morals from the 1800s to find it kind of sad and inappropriate. Better if they were older.

  • 4

    Good Boys

    Wednesday, August 21, 2019 6:10:14 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Drugs and endless foul language. If these boys were older it might have worked for me. But I left the movie feeling sad and hoping that in 'the real world' it isn't like this with this age group. I loved hearing the song, "I want to know what Love is" because I do... want to know what love is.

  • 10

    Good Boys

    Wednesday, August 21, 2019 12:40:30 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Was funny as hell. Not sure why there are too many negative reviewers.

  • 1

    Good Boys

    Tuesday, August 20, 2019 11:01:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Well, I heard the uncensored f**k throughout the whole movie...it would be f**ked up for them to f**king censor me...and I am over 12 yrs. old.

  • 4

    Good Boys

    Tuesday, August 20, 2019 10:55:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wow, have standards slipped...the "story" of three 6th graders who are on a quest as to who has the foulest mouth and related adventures. They are not even teens yet but hey, its all about what sells the tickets.

  • 2

    Good Boys

    Tuesday, August 20, 2019 7:34:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Everyone loves Jacob Tremblay. That is what drew everyone to the theatre opening weekend (following The Room, Wonder). How disappointing this role was offered to him and not turned down because of money ....

  • 1

    Good Boys

    Tuesday, August 20, 2019 7:30:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    What is humorous about three boys running across a freeway and causing a mass collision?

  • 3

    Good Boys

    Tuesday, August 20, 2019 6:08:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    There were too many boring parts.