Greater Ottawa Movies

Shazam!

Shazam!

Score: 7.77 / 10

Release Date: April 05, 2019
Director: David F. Sandberg
Producer: Peter Safran
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Zachary Levi, Asher Angel, Mark Strong, Jack Dylan Grazer, Grace Fulton, Faithe Herman, Ian Chen, Jovan Armand, Cooper Andrews, Marta Milans, Djimon Hounsou
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 132 minutes

Write a Review


Shazam! movie reviews

  • 1

    Shazam!

    Monday, April 29, 2019 6:34:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    NOT FOR KIDS. Really evil scenes. I never walk out of movies, but I walked out of this one.

  • 7

    Shazam!

    Monday, April 29, 2019 12:47:58 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Funny. Could be better.

  • 9

    Shazam!

    Friday, April 26, 2019 9:53:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Comic book movie of the year! 5/5

  • 8

    Shazam!

    Thursday, April 25, 2019 1:16:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    My kids and i enjoyed this movie, very funny. It had a good story line. the scene in the father's board room was very intense, I think for small children but it was still a great movie.

  • 7

    Shazam!

    Wednesday, April 24, 2019 4:16:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    funny & entertaining! enjoyed it a lot.....lots of laughs

  • 7

    Shazam!

    Tuesday, April 23, 2019 5:02:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I wld have gave it 4 stars Not for kids under 18 yrs old Adults tht dont believe in demons.......i do agree with the person that had this part in his review i thought that part with the board room in the father company was sickening even for myself ........but beside that l love the movie as it hit the right notes, for people saying about the comedy in Shazam that pretty much what the comics are about, that humor as some body told me that read the comics, would see it again

  • 10

    Shazam!

    Monday, April 22, 2019 10:21:57 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very funny. It humorously caught the tension between family members. Loved the exploration of super powers. Well done@

  • 9

    Shazam!

    Sunday, April 21, 2019 11:47:27 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Was surprised how much I enjoyed this movie. Wasn't expecting it to be so entertaining and humorous. Well done!

  • 9

    Shazam!

    Saturday, April 20, 2019 4:32:43 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I enjoyed this movie. I am going tomorrow to watch this movie again.

  • 1

    Shazam!

    Friday, April 19, 2019 9:53:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is no superhero movie just a wannabe. Only a comedy for small children.