Greater Ottawa Movies

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Score: 5.71 / 10

Release Date: December 15, 2017
Director: Rian Johnson
Producer: Kathleen Kennedy, Ram Bergman
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong'o, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Anthony Daniels, Gwendoline Christie, Kelly Marie Tran, Laura Dern, Benicio Del Toro
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 152 minutes

Write a Review


Star Wars: The Last Jedi movie reviews

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 26, 2017 11:13:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great Star Wars movie. We shared some of the hilarious reviews from one star at JCB. 😜

  • 1

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 26, 2017 8:51:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    One word.... TERRIBLE!! I did how ever get a good laugh watching some of the reviews on youtube lol. If you hated the movie like me check out this guy's review on youtube - Voxis Productions - LMFAO.

  • 1

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 26, 2017 8:48:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Spock could take down the force in 3 mins

  • 1

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 26, 2017 8:47:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    All that was missing was Mickey Mouse, the knuckle puck, and Sebastian the lobster

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 26, 2017 7:12:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I think the movie was excellent and the group of Down with Disney keep bashing in here like babies.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 26, 2017 7:11:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie. I am glad no be part of Down with Disney. They are hackers. I loved the movie.

  • 2

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 26, 2017 6:18:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Horrible. Who it the world gives 5 stars to this money grabber?

  • 1

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 26, 2017 6:03:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I see the disney sheep are out in full force

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 26, 2017 5:53:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Absolutely perfectly done. One of the best of the new star wars movies. Luke was great and the new tensions created obviously foretell future movies that will rake in the $. I really enjoyed this movie in 3d.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 26, 2017 3:07:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I though was JJ who directed this movie. Glad wa another director because JJ likes too much explosions. This director did a much better job. Kudos to him.