Greater Ottawa Movies

Home

Recent reviews for Movies Playing in Landmark Cinemas 10 Orleans (Empire Theatres), Greater Ottawa, Ontario

  • 2

    Fahrenheit 11/9

    Friday, September 21, 2018 4:17:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    People need to stop picking on the 1% who rule the planet; anyone who is part of that 1% would understand. Were the roles were reversed, I seriously doubt the remaining 99% would be so selfless and understanding. Grow up, people!

  • 10

    Fahrenheit 11/9

    Friday, September 21, 2018 3:46:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    No 4, 3 or even 2 stars. I find that interesting. Facts are facts no such thing as alternative facts. This movie is true, like it or not its true. I think rating 1* you better be the top1% if not you're in denial. Here is a fact for you. The bottom 90% are left fighting each other for a smaller and smaller piece of the pie.

  • 2

    Fahrenheit 11/9

    Friday, September 21, 2018 3:40:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Opinions not supported by factual content. Ignores the economic improvement, the defusing of tension in Korea, defeating ISIS, GDP growth, wage increase and unemployment numbers. Dismissed the fact rioting occurred in many places when Trump was elected and still takes place on college campuses when opposing views are spoken.

  • 10

    The House with a Clock in its Walls

    Friday, September 21, 2018 3:29:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A rich man's Harry Potter!

  • 9

    Assassination Nation

    Friday, September 21, 2018 3:28:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    KIN may well be the best action film of the last 40 years. It's a 10!

  • 10

    Christopher Robin

    Friday, September 21, 2018 3:28:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A warm and endearing movie. It slowed down the pace of our hectic world for a while. A great family movie.

  • 1

    Life Itself

    Friday, September 21, 2018 3:09:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I did not like the movie at all. The language in the movie was disgusting, can a movie not be made without all the vulgar language. There was no need for the swearing and it should not be in movies as much as it is. The writers in movies need to clean up the language - I don't go to shows to listen to constant cursing. It is not entertainment ! I find it offensive to have so much swearing in a show.

  • 10

    The House with a Clock in its Walls

    Friday, September 21, 2018 3:00:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was SUPER AWESOME and HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

  • 2

    Life Itself

    Friday, September 21, 2018 2:53:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was TERRIBLE I would not waste my money on it.